Interact:12 September 2006 -Board of Directors

Installation of Board of Directors of Interact Club at St. Andrews High School, Secunderabad on 12th September 2006.
The Interact Club Installation ceremony of St. Andrews High School was held at their school premises at Bowenpally, Hyderabad Rtn. Suresh Khemani, Asst Governor Dist 3150, the Installation officer and Chief guest of the day addressed the Students briefly on the concept of Interact and its aims. Along with other Rotarian members, we were also pleased to have visiting Rotarian and past Asst. Governor Narsimha Rao (RC Cantonment ) and a special guest Ms.Maria Wilde (a visiting GSE student from Canada).
The Following are the new Board members of Interact for the year 2006-07:
President: Vrinda Menon
Vice President: Prithvi shashidar
Seretary: Mukund Sharma
Treasurer: Raghav Bhelani
Director: Srikari. K.
Director : Divya Ruth